Up to one month after the course finished or has been closed (results approved), the Course Director can edit the results of participants.

In the Courses Appraisal tab, click on the Edit icon and change the results. 

After you made the changes, click on Save and approve button (down left).


Be aware:

  • Only the Course Director can edit the results, NOT the Course Organiser.
  • Changes can only be made until one month after the course is closed. NRC secretariats can edit until three months after the course is closed.


Examples of results to be edited: