After a course has ended, you may see 'Participant [number]'  in your participant list instead of the name of your participant:



In accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) of the European Union, participants can choose to hide their information from course organisers. In that case, you will see only 'Participant [number]' and the year of birth.


The support team will not change this at the request of a course organiser.