Participant will get access to the online course as soon as the CO indicates them as "paid to CO". They will lose access to the online course when:
Can participants still access e-learning when they are removed from a course? Print
Modified on: Thu, 15 Jul, 2021 at 2:37 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.